530 Perryville Street      Harrodsburg, KY 40330      P 859.733.7000      F 859.733.7004
Board of Education
The Mercer County Board of Education meets on third Thursday of each month. Meetings begin at 5:30pm and are held in the auditorium located at Mercer County Senior High School unless noted otherwise. As part of their monthly meetings, the Board of Education recognizes students and staff for outstanding accomplishments, as well as businesses and community leaders for their contributions and support of the students in the school district.

Left to right are Christie Devine, Larry Yeager, Marianne Davis,Billy Montgomery
and Randy Phillips 

Marianne Davis, District 1 - Chairperson
Christie Devine, District 4 - Vice-Chairperson
Billy Montgomery, District 3
Randy Phillips, District 5
Larry Yeager, District 2


To previewBoard of Education
Agendas and/or Minutes CLICK HERE

Board Member District Boundaries

Want more information?...
Mercer County Schools' Policies & Procedures  ONLINE

Quick-Edit Login