Print    Close This Window
KMS Students Earn Band Honor
KMEA KMS Band Members
Several students were recently selected to KMEA (Kentucky Music Educators Association) District 11 Band.
Congratulations to Symphonic Band students Morgan Perry, Isabella Sephaban, Nathan Simpson, and Kaleb Mitchell as well as students Emily Curtsinger, Kennedy Jones, and Jonah Lewis for making the Concert Band.
From left to right are Kaleb Mitchell, Nathan Simpson, Jonah Lewis, Morgan Perry, Kennedy Jones, Emily Curtsinger, and Isabella Sepahban.