SBDM Members and Meeting Dates

Last Updated: 9/24/2021 1:44 PM

KMS SBDM Council SY 21 -22 Council Members

Jason Bryant - Principal

Jason.Bryant@mercer.kyschools.us

Nikki Lake – Teacher Representative

Nikki.Lake@mercer.kyschools.us

Cawood Carey – Teacher Representative

Cawood.Carey@mercer.kyschools.us

Derek McIntyre – Teacher Representative

Derek.McIntyre@mercer.kyschools.us

Miranda Goodlett– Parent Representative

Miranda.Goodlett@mercer.kyschools

Amanda Dean – Parent Representative

ey_re@yahoo.com

Christina Emmanuel – Minority Parent Representative

christina.emmanuel@mercer.kyschools.us

Mark Dunn - Minority Teacher Representative 

Mark.Dunn@mercer.kyschools.us


 

Meeting Dates

KMS SBDM Meetings will be at 4:15 in the KMS Media Center unless otherwise posted.
 

July 20, 5:15 PM Special Called Meeting 

August 17, 5:15 PM

September 8 4:15 PM

October 13, 4:15 PM**

**Due to fall break this will be a special called meeting on October 20 at 4:15.

November 10th 4:15 PM

December 8th, 4:15 PM 

January 12th, 2022 4:15 PM

February 9th, 2022 4:15 PM

March 9th, 2022 4:15 PM

April 13th , 2022 4:15 PM

May 11th, 2022 4:15 PM